Hamster Heaven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A meeting place for all hamster enthusiasts and lovers of anything small and furry.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» newbie here
A Potentially Fatal Problem EmptyTue Nov 02, 2010 7:26 pm by hamsterperson

» A Potentially Fatal Problem
A Potentially Fatal Problem EmptyTue Nov 02, 2010 5:24 pm by hamsterperson

» new user
A Potentially Fatal Problem EmptyTue Jul 21, 2009 5:25 pm by hamsterperson

» Cages dependant on the species
A Potentially Fatal Problem EmptyThu Feb 12, 2009 1:06 pm by hamsterperson

» HI PEOPLE
A Potentially Fatal Problem EmptySun Feb 01, 2009 1:29 pm by Admin

» Hello!!!
A Potentially Fatal Problem EmptySun Aug 10, 2008 9:53 am by Admin

» Disclaimer
A Potentially Fatal Problem EmptySun Aug 10, 2008 9:42 am by Admin

» Buying and selling animals
A Potentially Fatal Problem EmptySun Aug 10, 2008 9:23 am by Admin

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password

A Potentially Fatal Problem

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2008-08-09

A Potentially Fatal Problem Empty
PostSubject: A Potentially Fatal Problem   A Potentially Fatal Problem EmptySun Aug 10, 2008 11:45 am

Something that I feel is an extremely serious part of hamster care is whether dwarfs should be kept in pairs or not.

At the moment I have 2 hamsters living together in relative harmony with only the occasional argument. However this pair has been whittled down from 4 due to bullying and fights between them all.